The College of Wooster **Open Works**

Campus Council Records

Special Collections

Spring 1995

Campus Council Member List 1995-96

Follow this and additional works at: https://openworks.wooster.edu/campuscouncil

Recommended Citation

"Campus Council Member List 1995-96" (1995). *Campus Council Records*. 86. https://openworks.wooster.edu/campuscouncil/86

This Book is brought to you for free and open access by the Special Collections at Open Works, a service of The College of Wooster Libraries. It has been accepted for inclusion in Campus Council Records by an authorized administrator of Open Works. For more information, please contact openworks@wooster.edu.

THE COLLEGE OF WOOSTER Campus Council

1995 - 1996 Members List

Position	Name	Address	Phone
Chair	Renee Snyder	C-2769	3713
VPAA Rep.	Kim Rodger Ferguson	Dean's Office	2545
DOS Rep.	Carolyn Buxton	Dean's Office	2545
VPFB Rep.	John Plummer	Treasurer's Office	2018
Faculty	Matthew Brahm	Math Dept.	2284
Faculty	Ah-Seng Choo	Religious Studies	2357
Faculty	Pam Frese	Sociology/Anthro.	2256
Faculty	Damon Hickey	Andrews Library	2483
Faculty	Chuck Kammer	Religious Studies	2473
Member at Large	Betsy Beyer	C-1134	3363
Member at Large	Andy Duker	C-1509	3654
Member at Large	Donnell Wyche	C-3063	3736
Pres, SGA	Emily Durham	C-1508	3712
VPSA, SGA	Cameron Flint	C-1590	3741
IGC Rep.	Jim Morse	C-2310	3108
ISA Rep.	Katie Williams	C-3020	3216
WVN Rep.	Heidi Georgi	C-1664	4365?
BSA Rep.	Ayesha Bell	C-1123	3810
Pres., SAB	Renee Snyder	C-2769	3713 (Chair)
Non-voting Secretary	Brijin Boddy	C-1163	3618